Skip to main content
02 December 2021 | dataset

Vanuatu Maritime Boundary Treaties

Vanuatu shares four Maritime Boundary Treaties with its Pacific neighbouring States. The following describes each treaty and its progress.

Gazetted and Entered into Force

Treaty between Vanuatu and Solomon Islands
Treaty Between the Republic of Vanuatu and the Solomon Islands Concerning their Maritime Boundaries of 7 October 2016…

Boundary between Vanuatu and France (New Caledonia)

Boundary between Vanuatu and Fiji

Boundary between Vanuatu and Matthew & Hunter

Field Value
Publisher Pacific Data Hub
Modified 26 April 2022
Release Date 02 December 2021
Source URL
Identifier f88d1d7a-d677-41f1-a3f2-3492fd5d46b9
Spatial / Geographical Coverage Location Pacific Region
Relevant Countries Pacific Region
License Public
[Open Data]
Author Array