Fa’asalele’aga 1 District - Savaii

This Plan incorporates the Faipule District of Fa’asalele’aga 1 (Salelologa, Salelavalu, ‘Iva, Vai’afai, Vaisaulu, Lalomalava
and Safua villages).

The village representatives participated in the preparation of this CIM Plan in partnership with the Government of Samoa.

Additonal Information

Field Value
mimetype application/pdf
filesize 3.4 MB
timestamp Mon, 09/26/2022 - 13:00
Source URL http://www.mnre.gov.ws