Gagaemauga 3 District - Savaii

This Plan incorporates the Faipule District of Gagaemauga 3 (Safa’i, Sato’alepai, Fagamalo, Lelepa, Avao and Salei’a and Vaipouli villages).

The village representatives participated in the preparation of this CIM Plan in partnership with the Government of Samoa.

Additonal Information

Field Value
mimetype application/pdf
filesize 2.47 MB
timestamp Mon, 09/26/2022 - 13:00
Source URL