Lefaga and Falease’ela District – Upolu

This Plan incorporates the Faipule District of Lefaga and Falease’ela (Matafa’a, Falease’ela, Safa’ato’a, Tafagamanu,
Savaia, Matautu and Tanumalala villages).

The village representatives participated in the preparation of this CIM Plan in partnership with the Government of Samoa.

Additonal Information

Field Value
mimetype application/pdf
filesize 3.4 MB
timestamp Mon, 09/26/2022 - 13:00
Source URL http://www.mnre.gov.ws