Siumu District

This Plan incorporates the Faipule District of Si’umu East (Si’umu West, Si’umu East, Sa’aga-fou and Maninoa villages).

The village representatives participated in the preparation of this CIM Plan in partnership with the Government of Samoa.

Additonal Information

Field Value
mimetype application/pdf
filesize 1.45 MB
timestamp Mon, 09/26/2022 - 13:00
Source URL